Back to top

East Midlands

Chair: Lanre Ogunyemi 

Treasurer: Anyanate Ephraim

Secretary: Ilias Macheridis

Contact for meetings:


Future meetings:

  • Thursday 14th May 2020 (This meeting will be held at Rolls Royce, Derby) - Please note the change of date for this meeting
  • Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • Thursday 24th September 2020 AGM (provisional date)