Back to top

Contact us

The Society of Occupational Medicine, 2 St Andrews Place, London NW1 4LB, UK

Tel: 0203 910 4531

General Email: admin@som.org.uk Membership: membership@som.org.uk Appraisals: appraisal@som.org.uk

Contact the SOM Office

Dr Will Ponsonby, President, president@som.org.uk

 

Nick Pahl, Chief Executive

T: 0203 910 4537 

E: nick.pahl@som.org.uk

 

Nick Llewellin, Membership and Operations Manager

T: 0203 910 4536

E: nick.llewellin@som.org.uk

 

Angela Burnett, Assistant Editor

T: 0203 910 4538

E: angela.burnett@som.org.uk 

 

Ann Caluori, Communications and Events Manager

T: 0203 910 4535

E: ann.caluori@som.org.uk

 

Sam Butter, Membership and Appraisal Co-ordinator

T: 0203 910 4532

E: membership@som.org.uk

 

We also use a consultant to lead clinical appraisal quality assurance: Dr Nerys Williams. She can be contacted via cal@som.org.uk

 

Complaints

There may be times when you feel that we have fallen short of our usual high standards of service. We take all complaints seriously and we treat them as an opportunity to improve the quality of the services we provide. If you have a complaint we will try to resolve the matter with you and, if necessary, put measures in place to avoid similar problems in future. We encourage comments, feedback and suggestions, and will follow the procedure set out below whenever we receive a complaint.