Back to top

Contact us

The Society of Occupational Medicine, 20 Little Britain, London, EC1A 7DH, UK

Tel: 0203 478 1041

General Email: admin@som.org.uk Membership: membership@som.org.uk Appraisals: appraisal@som.org.uk

Contact the SOM Office

Dr Paul Williams, President, president@som.org.uk

Nick Pahl, Chief Executive
T: 0203 478 1047 
E: nick.pahl@som.org.uk
 
Nick Llewellin, Membership & Operations Manager
T: 0203 478 1046
E: nick.llewellin@som.org.uk
 
Angela Burnett, Assistant Editor
T: 0203 478 1048
E: angela.burnett@som.org.uk 
 
Ann Caluori, Communications and Events Co-ordinator
T: 0203 478 1043
E: ann.caluori@som.org.uk
 
Gareth Siddorn, Head of Policy (Maternity Cover)
T: 0203 478 1041 / M: 07795 248 718 
E: gareth.siddorn@som.org.uk 
 
Tom Helps, Membership & Appraisal Co-ordinator
T: 0203 478 1042
E: tom.helps@som.org.uk
 
Finance finance@som.org.uk
 
We also use a consultant to lead clinical appraisal quality assurance: Dr Nikki Cordell. She can be contacted via cal@som.org.uk
 

Complaints

There may be times when you feel that we have fallen short of our usual high standards of service. We take all complaints seriously and we treat them as an opportunity to improve the quality of the services we provide. If you have a complaint we will try to resolve the matter with you and, if necessary, put measures in place to avoid similar problems in future. We encourage comments, feedback and suggestions, and will follow the procedure set out below whenever we receive a complaint.